My Simple, Warming Thai Soup

I’m stuck with a horrible cold so I’m craving comfort food; that doesn’t take much effort to make. A few years ago I made a Snapguide on how to cook this  simple soup. I have most of the ingredients so it’ll make the perfect dinner. Hot and spicy comfort food is the best antidote to a cold or flu. And it’s loaded with nutrients to help out my immune system. Double win!

soup

A warm hug in a bowl! 🙂

If you want to make it yourself, here’s the guide:
Check out How to Cook My Warming, Simple Thai Soup by Christina Kempeneer on Snapguide.

Leave a Reply

